TVHS Committee List

There are 19 committees

Each committee chairperson is listed first, followed by other members in alphabetical order.

Committee Chairperson Member 2 Member 3 Member 4 Member 5 Member 6 Member 7 Member 8 Member 9 Member 10
Annual Meeting Dave Wilson Loretta Barnett Toni Benson Lynn Cude Julie Gilbart Bonnie Martland Bonnie Reed
Audit Roger Cude Dick Fox
ByLaw Dick Fox Roger Cude
Events & Education Bonnie Reed
History Center Toni Benson
Hospitality Lynn Cude Roger Cude
Media Release Rebecca Farnbach Shari Crall
Membership Shari Crall Roger Cude Wendy Lesovsky
Newsletter Dick Fox - Editor Shari Crall Roger Cude - Pub. Rebecca Farnbach
Nominating Darell Farnbach Rebecca Farnbach Dick Fox
Notable Men & Women Lynn Cude Loretta Barnett Rosalinda Del Castillo Michele Elling Julie Gilbart Mindy Johnson Shelley Leddy Bonnie Martland Gerry Nicholas Bill Veale
Plaque Jim Sappington
Program Rebecca Farnbach
Research & Preservation Jim Sappington Darell Farnbach Rebecca Farnbach Wendy Lesovsky Bonnie Reed Lisa Woodward
Scholarship Bonnie Martland Elaine Culverhouse Suzanne Dechert Stew Stewart
Tours & Outings Phil Washum
Vail Ranch Darell Farnbach Shari Crall Rebecca Farnbach Bonnie Martland Bonnie Reed Jim Sappington Bill Veale
Vehicle Jim Sappington Toni Benson Dick Fox Darell Farnbach Rebecca Farnbach Bonnie Reed Bryant Rich Stew Stewart Bill Veale
Website Roger Cude Toni Benson Dick Fox

Return to the "About Us" Page

Go to the TVHS Home page